District Accreditation Commission

FLGA District Accreditation Commission
Consultants/Team Captains

September, 2016

Glenn Moenning, Chairperson (*)
gmoenning@verizon.net
813-335-8605

Roger Walker (*)
863-221-0882 (C)
rwalker@glwh.org

Leo Raschke (*)
813-610-1405 (C)
lraschkebeach@gmail.com

Jon Peterson (*)
863-293-9744 (W)
jpeterson@glwh.org

Pat Weingart (*)
941-922-8164
patweingart@yahoo.com

Kathy Knudtson (*)
561-842-2487
kknudtson@faithnpb.com

Ruth Wiedenmann
407-365-3228 Ext 3241
rwiedenmann@stlukes-oviedo.org

Steve Hoffschneider
352-589-5683 (W)
shoff@flcse.org

Karen Smith
863-763-7566 (W)
peaceschoolinokeechobee@yahoo.com

Brenda Sorren
954-772-5468 Ext 224 (W)
bsorren@shepherdofthecoast.org

Jody Schweichler
813-968-9534
jodyschweichler@hotmail.com

Jim Richards
770-486-3545
jrichards@stpaulptc.org

Robert Boyd
863-644-7710
rboyd@stpaullakeland.org

Mark Brink 
407-258-5049 (W)
321-217-8112 (C)
mbrink@flga-lcms.org

(*) Denotes Voting Members