The current members of the Stewardship Advisory Council include:

Rev. Dennis Bartels, Chairman
Mr. Dennis Cerny
Rev. John Hirst
Rev. Jeff Jordan
Ms. Magda McKay
Mr. Tony Ramiz
Rev. Larry Schaefer
Rev. Ed Trinklein
Rev. Milan Weerts

Advisory Members:

President Greg Walton
Mr. Dan Reichard
Mr. John Elliott
Mrs. Kathy Keene

Resources for your church’s Stewardship Campaign have been posted online and can be accessed by clicking on this link:

Stewardship Resources