BOD Members

Vice Presidents			
Region 1	Rev. Jeffery Jordan*	5th Vice President	
Region 2	Rev. Jay Winters	1st Vice President	
Region 3	Rev. Charles Reich	3rd Vice President	
Region 4	Rev. Dr. David Brockhoff	2nd Vice President	
Region 5	Rev. R. Scott Henze*	4th Vice President	
Lay Representatives			
Region 1	Mrs. Karen Cerny		
Region 2	Mrs. Deborah Beck	Mr. Tracy Cripe	
Region 3	Mrs. Sheryl DeWitt	Mrs. Becky Hartmann	
Region 4	Mr. Jon Boeche	Mr. Tim Gerken*	
Region 5	Mr. Stephen Bradshaw		
Commissioned Minister Representatives			
Mrs. Tamie Worthington			
Ms. Ligia Borges*			
Mr. Eric Gerken*			

Nominations Committee			
Ordained			
Region 5	Rev. Stephen Carretto	Ordained	
Region 3	Rev. Timothy Barber	Ordained	

Lay		
Region 1	Mr. Gary Engel	
Region 2	Mr. Joel Holcombe	
Region 4	Mrs. Magda McKay	
Region 1	Mrs. Sally Wesche	

Commissioned		
Region 3	Ms. Lori Lee Joerz	

^{*}signifies these individuals have been elected to the roles as listed above