District Staff

If you’ve got a question and you don’t know who to ask, just use the button below to send us an email and we’ll point you in the right direction.
Ask the District

FLGA District Staff

President Walton

 

 

Rev. Gregory S. Walton
President
gwalton@flgadistrict.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Kathy Keene
Administrative Assistant
kkeene@flgadistrict.org

 

 

Mr. David Weidner
Executive Assistant to the President
dweidner@flgadistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Rev. Douglas Kallesen
Executive Director Missions-Outreach
dkallesen@flgadistrict.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Cindy Hammerstrom
Administrative Assistant
chammerstrom@flgadistrict.org

 

Mark Brink

 

 

Mr. Mark Brink
Executive Director School Ministries
mbrink@flgadistrict.org

 

 

Ms. Lynda Voss
Administrative Assistant
lvoss@flgadistrict.org

LCEF, Finance & Administration Staff

 

 

Mr. Daniel Reichard
Vice President LCEF, Finance & Administration
dreichard@flgadistrict.org

 

 

Ms. Debbie Talbot
Administrative Assistant
dtalbot@flgadistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Mary Byrd
LCEF Loan Consultant
Byrd7980@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

Mr. John Elliott
Business Manager
jelliott@flgadistrict.org

 

 

 

Church Consultants

 

Rev. Scott Gress
Transforming Congregations Network
Director, Coach Consultant
scottgress@me.com

 

 

Rev. Ronald Biel
Transforming Congregations Network
Coach Consultant
rbiel.tcn@gmail.com

new balance 574 women spyder womens jacket new era cap new era 59fifty hats on sale mulberry sale new era 5950 low profile new era 901 hats nfl new era 39 thirty hats the north face outlet youth new era dc hats columbia jackets new era fitted hats for babies new era cap new era vintage caps
%d bloggers like this: