District Staff

If you’ve got a question and you don’t know who to ask, just use the button below to send us an email and we’ll point you in the right direction.
Ask the District

FLGA District Staff

President Walton

 

 

Rev. Gregory S. Walton
President
gwalton@flgadistrict.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Kathy Keene
Administrative Assistant
kkeene@flgadistrict.org

 

 

 

Rev. Douglas Kallesen
Executive Director Missions-Outreach
dkallesen@flgadistrict.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Cindy Hammerstrom
Administrative Assistant
chammerstrom@flgadistrict.org

 

Mark Brink

 

 

Mr. Mark Brink
Executive Director School Ministries
mbrink@flgadistrict.org

 

 

Ms. Lynda Voss
Administrative Assistant
lvoss@flgadistrict.org

LCEF, Finance & Administration Staff

 

 

Mr. Daniel J. Reichard
Vice President LCEF, Finance & Administration
dreichard@flgadistrict.org

 

 

Ms. Debbie Talbot
Administrative Assistant
dtalbot@flgadistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Mr. John Elliott
Business Manager
jelliott@flgadistrict.org

 

zirbel

 

 

 

Mrs. Laura Zirbel
Bookkeeper
lzirbel@flgadistrict.org 

 

Church Consultants

 

Rev. Scott Gress
Lutheran Counseling Services
Leadership Training, Consulting and Coaching
scottgress@me.com