District Staff

If you’ve got a question and you don’t know who to ask, just use the button below to send us an email and we’ll point you in the right direction.
Ask the District

FLGA District Staff

President Walton

Rev. Gregory S. Walton
District President
Ext 8
gwalton@flgadistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Kathy Keene
Administrative Assistant
President’s Office – Ext. 8
kkeene@flgadistrict.org

 

 

 

Mark Brink

Mr. Mark Brink
Executive Director
School Ministries & Youth Ministry
Ext. 3
mbrink@flgadistrict.org

 

 

Ms. Lynda Voss
Administrative Assistant
School Ministries
Ext. 3
lvoss@flgadistrict.org

 

 

Mrs. Cindy Hammerstrom
Administrative Assistant
Youth Ministry
Ext 6
chammerstrom@flgadistrict.org

 

 

 

LCEF, Finance & Administration Staff


Mr. Daniel J. Reichard

Vice President LCEF,
Finance & Administration
Ext. 4
dreichard@flgadistrict.org

 

 

 

Ms. Debbie Talbot
LCEF
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 4
dtalbot@flgadistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Mr. John Elliott
Business Manager
Ext. 7
jelliott@flgadistrict.org

 

 

Mrs. Laura Zirbel
Bookkeeper/LCEF
407-258-5053
lzirbel@flgadistrict.org 

 

 

William R. “Rusty” Huseman, P.A.
District Legal Counsel
Lutheran Legal League
407-857-5556