If you don’t know who to contact, send an email and we will direct it appropriately.

President Walton
Rev. Dr. Gregory S. Walton
District President
Ext 8
Mrs. Kathy Keene
Administrative Assistant
President’s Office – Ext. 8
Mrs. Jennifer Tanner
Executive Director
Schools & Youth Ministry
Ext. 3
Mrs. Cindy Hammerstrom
Administrative Assistant
Schools & Youth Ministry
Ext 6
Rev. Dr. Peter Meier
Executive Director of Missions and Outreach
Mrs. Debra Arrington
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Peter Meier and Mrs. Laura Zirbel
Ext 4
Mrs. Laura Zirbel
Executive Director

Finance and Administration


Email  Laura Zirbel

Mrs. Meridith Swanson
Communications Specialist

LCEF Staff

Mr. Jay Wendland
Florida Georgia District Vice President LCEF


Email Jay Wendland

Legal Counsel

William R. “Rusty” Huseman, P.A.
District Legal Counsel
Lutheran Legal League