If you’ve got a question and you don’t know who to ask, just use the button below to send us an email and we’ll point you in the right direction.
Ask the District

President Walton
Rev. Gregory S. Walton
District President
Ext 8
gwalton@flgadistrict.org
Mrs. Kathy Keene
Administrative Assistant
President’s Office – Ext. 8
kkeene@flgadistrict.org
Mr. Mark Brink
Executive Director
School Ministries & Youth Ministry
Ext. 3
mbrink@flgadistrict.org
Ms. Lynda Voss
Administrative Assistant
School Ministries
Ext. 3
lvoss@flgadistrict.org
Mrs. Laura Zirbel
Executive Director
Finance and Administration
lzirbel@flgadistrict.org
Mrs. Cindy Hammerstrom
Administrative Assistant
Youth Ministry
Ext 6
chammerstrom@flgadistrict.org

LCEF, Finance & Administration Staff

Mr. Daniel J. Reichard
Regional Vice President LCEF
Ext. 4
dreichard@flgadistrict.org
Ms. Debbie Talbot
LCEF
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 4
dtalbot@flgadistrict.org

Mr. John Elliott

Business Manager
Ext. 7
jelliott@flgadistrict.org
William R. “Rusty” Huseman, P.A.
District Legal Counsel
Lutheran Legal League
407-857-5556